The strongest 10 years old magician

Juu Sai no Saikyou Madoushi Chapter 5

Hi guys,

Chapter 5 is here ~

And thanks for all the encouraging comments when I doubted about this series rating. It just give me motivation to translate when I know my work are appreciated!

Anyway, for this chapter, I did not split into 2 parts. Tell me if you prefer me to release a whole chapter or split into two parts but I will be able to release it faster.

Anyway, next one I will translate will be Kuishinbo Elf.

Chapter 5

 

If you enjoy my translation, do considered donating =)

[wp_paypal_payment]

 

 

2 thoughts on “Juu Sai no Saikyou Madoushi Chapter 5

  1. Thanks for sharing. I rely more on the reviews than the star system. Buncha crazy people giving 1 stars just for spite. I’m okay with either. Novel is fluffy, which i like and look forward to.

    Like

Leave a comment